New Board of Directors elected

19 December 2008

The Annual General Meeting of the Greenspace Alliance on November 20, 2008 applauded the following members of next year’s Board of Directors:

Re-elected as Chair: Cheryl Doran
Returning: Amy Kempster, Chris Szpak, Janice Seline, Joseph Potvin, Barry George, Sol Shuster.
New Directors: Mikelis Svilans, Christel Woodward.